Jazz.

Unsere Musiker (unsortiert)

 

Alex Czinke ( Gitarre ) & Friends

www.alexczinke.de

Gerti Raym (voc ) & The Cats

www.gertiraym.de

Schwabing Trio & Gerti Raym

Fritz Tiller (Piano) Roland Holley ( Bass )

Bernhard Wörner ( Drums )

Lucia Appel ( voc )

www.lucia-appel.de

Andreas Schneider ( Trompete )

www.haberjazzband.de

Roma Termini

Alessandro de Santis ( Sax )

Davide Roberts ( Piano )

Christos Asonitis ( Drums )

Markus Wagner ( Bass )

www.alessandrodesantis.de

Honest Talk

Danil Vasiliev ( Piano ) Jan Grindbert ( Sax )

Nico Verte ( Bass ) Nevian Lenkov ( Drums )

www.honesttalkband.com

Auwald –Trio

Ludwig Auwald ( Piano ) Lui Leininger ( Bass )

Lorenz Hunziker ( Drums )

www.ludwigauwald.com

Reinhard Windemuth ( Gitarre )

www.giantjazz.kulturserver-bayern.de

Thomas Haberzeth ( Klarinette )

Jazzmin (Jasmin Bayer) (voc) www.jazzminonline.de

Davide Roberts (p)

Chris Lachotta (b )

jazz-lions.de/musiker-1/chris-lachotta-kb

Christos Asonitis (dr)  christosasonitis.com

Patricia Römer (voc, perc)

Julia Hornung (b, voc)

Philipp Stauber Trio

Philipp Stauber ( Gitarre) www.philipp-stauber.com

Henning Sieverts ( Bass ) www.henningsieverts.de

Bastian Jütte ( Drums )     www.bastianjuette.com

Julia Fehenberger ( voc )

www.cinebanda.de/musiker-fehenberger

Extraton  ( A Capella Gesang )

Carola Gampe ( Alt )

Marcell Assan ( Tenor )

Marc Windolf ( Bass )

Sandra Angloher ( Alt )

Holger Lang ( Tenor )

Steffen Knütter ( Beatboxing )

www.extraton.com

Tuija Komi (voc) & Vlad Cojocaru (acc)

www.tuijakomi.de     www.cojocaru.de

Christofer Varner www.varner.de

Daniel Friedrich Trio mit Hannah Weiß (voc)

Bastian Jütte ( drums ) www.bastianjuette.com

Andi Kurz ( Kontrabass )

marinatrost.com/band/andreas-kurz

Ulrich Wangenheim ( Sax ) Trio

Ludwig Klöckner ( Kontrabass ) organ-explosion.de

Anna Lemann (voc)  www.annaleman.de

Tricia Leonard (voc)  www.tricialeonard.com

Steffen Knüttel (g, dr u.a.)

Charlie Thomas

Matthias Gmelin (drums)

Karsten Gnettner (Kontrabass)  karstengnettner.de

Markus Wagner (b) www.markuswagner.net

Michael Vochezer (Git) www.michaelvochezer.de

 

Ein Update erfolgt bald!